Dates for your diary

Here is an update for all of the craft fayres I'll be attending. So if you're in the area or fancy a little drive to come and say hello and stock up, come on by! I'd love to see you x
-
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Pop Up Shop - Dunelm - Catford
-
Saturday 22nd June 2024
RHN Summer Fete - West Hill, Putney, London SW15 3SW - 1130 - 4pm
-
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Pop Up Shop - Dunelm - Catford
-
Saturday 29th June 2024
Dulwich Villiage Summer Fayre - St Barnabus Hall - Dulwich - 11 - 4pm
-
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
West Wickham Indoor Market - Ravenswood Avenue, West Wickham, BR4 OPW - 8 - 2pm
-
Saturday 6th July 2024
Byfleet Festival - Woking - KT13 6EH - 11 - 5pm
-
Sunday 14th July 2024
Pop Up Shop - Dunelm - Catford
-
Friday 26th July 2024
Summer Craft & Gift Fayre - Glyndon Community Centre - Raglan Road - SE18 7LB - 11 - 3pm
-
Sunday 28th July 2024
Summer Craft & Gift Fayre - 28 Beckenham Road - BR3 4LS - 10 - 3pm
-
Friday 2nd August 2024
Craft Fayre - Coldharbour Hall Craft - SE9 3JD - 11 - 3pm
-
3rd & 4th August 2024
Beckenham Arts & Crafts Fayre - St George's Hall, 27 Albemarle Road, BR3 5HZ Beckenham
-
Sunday 29th September 2024
Artisan/Craft & Gift Fayre  - 28 Beckenham Road - BR3 4LS - 10 - 3pm
-
Saturday 9th November 2024
Christmas Fayre - Westerham Village Hall - TN16 1BJ - 10 - 4pm
-
Sunday 10th November 2024
Winter MarketOrford House, 73 Orford Road, Walthamstow E17 9QR- 1 - 5pm
-
Saturday 30th November 2024
Christmas Market Off St Dunstan's Ln, Wickham Way, Beckenham BR3 3SS - 10 - 3pm
-
Saturday 7th December 2024
Christmas Fayre & Market - Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School - Hurst Road - DA15 9AG - 10 - 1230pm
-
Sunday 8th December 2024
Christmas Fayre  - Beckenham - 28 Beckenham Road - BR3 4LS - 10 - 3pm
-
Saturday 21st December 2024
Christmas Fayre  - Details to follow